MProS ist für die Fleisch- und Wurstwarenfabrikation

Wenn Sie zu einer der folgenden Gruppe gehören, wird MProS für Sie unverzichtbar werden.

Fabrikation

Wenn Sie Fleisch- und Wurstwaren herstellen, können Sie mit MProS nicht nur Ihre Fertigung optimieren und Ressourcen sparen. MProS unterstützt auch die Validierung der Fertigung, um einen einwandfreien Nachweis für den Weiterverkauf der Produkte an Großabnehmer zu gewährleisten.

Anlagenhersteller

Als Anlagenhersteller haben Sie die Möglichkeit MProS direkt mit in den Vertrieb zu integrieren und so einen Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden zu schaffen. Je nach Bauweise ist die feste Integration oder aber die Mitgabe als Zubehör möglich.

Großküchen

Auch Großküchen können MProS integrieren, sofern sie Fleisch- und Wurstwaren verzehrfertig garen. Sparen Sie Zeit und andere Ressourcen in der Fertigung und geben Sie Ihren Kunden das gute Gefühl mit Sicherheit durchgegarte Produkte zu erhalten.

Nutzen Sie noch heute die Erfahrung von MProS

Jetzt bestellen

MProS is for the production of meat and sausage products

If you belong to one of the following groups, MProS will become indispensable to you.

Fabrication

When you produce meat and sausage products, with MproS you can not only optimize your production and save resources with. MProS also supports the validation of the production process, in order to ensure an impeccable proof for the resale of the products to the wholesale customers.

Thermal equipment manufacturer

As an equipment manufacturer, you have the possibility to integrate MProS directly into the sales department and thus create added value for your customers. Depending on the construction, the fixed integration ore as an accessory possible.

Commercial kitchen

Even large kitchens can integrate MProS, provided they cook meat and sausage products ready for consumption in a specific diameter. Save time and other resources in the thermal treatment process and give their customers the good feeling with certainty to obtain completely cooked products.

Take advantage of the experience of MProS today

Order now